CONTACT US
To contact us, please direct your requests to the mailing address, phone, fax or email addresses below, or use our online contact form.

Mail:
Rodriguez Mechanical Contractors
541 South 11th Street
Kansas City, Kansas 66105

Phone:
(913) 281-1814

Fax:
(913) 621-4354
Email:
Paul Rodriguez - paul@rmckc.com
Maxine Rodriguez - maxine@rmckc.com
Jim Rodriguez - jim@rmckc.com
Ed Wiesing - ed@rmckc.com
Joe Rodriguez - joe@rmckc.com
Danny Rodriguez - danny@rmckc.com
Beth Symmonds - beth@rmckc.com
Mary Streiff - mary@rmckc.com
Mike Steele - mike@rmckc.com


home   |    about us   |    projects   |    contact
Copyright 2004 Rodriguez Mechanical Contractors, Inc.